Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman & Howe: Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe (1989)

[1] Themes
    (i) Sound
    (ii) Second Attention
    (iii) Soul Warrior (5:58)
[2] Fist Of Fire (3:27)
[3] Brother Of Mine
    (i) The Big Dream
    (ii) Nothing Can Come Between Us
    (iii) Long Lost Brother Of Mine (10:18)
[4] Birthright (6:02)
[5] The Meeting (4:21)
[6] Quartet
    (i) I Wanna Learn
    (ii) She Gives Me Love
    (iii) Who Was The First
    (iv) I'm Alive (9:22)
[7] Teakbois (7:39)
[8] Order Of The Universe
    (i) Order Theme
    (ii) Rock Gives Courage
    (iii) It's So Hard To Grow
    (iv) The Universe (9:02)
[9] Let's Pretend (2:56)