Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: No More Shall We Part (2001)

[1] As I Sat Sadly By Her Side
[2] And No More Shall We Part
[3] Hallelujah
[4] Love Letter
[5] Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow
[6] God Is In The House
[7] Oh My Lord
[8] Sweetheart Come
[9] The Sorrowful Wife
[10] We Came Along This Road
[11] Gates To The Garden
[12] Darker With The Day