Alexis Korner: The BBC Radio Sessions (1994)

[1] Everything She Needs
[2] (Night Time Is) The Right Time
[3] Overdrive
[4] Please, Please, Please
[5] Back At The Chicken Shack (instrumental)
[6] Trouble In Mind
[7] When Will I Be Called A Man
[8] Wednesday Night Prayer Meeting (instrumental)
[9] Going Down Slow
[10] Blue Mink (instrumental)
[11] Rock Me
[12] Louisiana Blues
[13] Stump Blues
[14] Jesus Is Just Alright With Me
[15] Looking For Fun
[16] Vicksburg Blues
[17] Love Is Gonna Go
[18] Bring It On Home (To Me)
[19] Money Honey
[20] How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live