The Beach Boys: Pet Sounds (1966)

[1] Wouldn't It Be Nice
[2] You Still Believe In Me
[3] That's Not Me
[4] Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
[5] I'm Waiting For The Day
[6] Let's Go Away For Awhile
[7] Sloop John B
[8] God Only Knows
[9] I Know There's An Answer
[10] Here Today
[11] I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
[12] Pet Sounds
[13] Caroline No
[14] Hang On To Your Ego