Huey Lewis & The News: Huey Lewis And The News (1980)

[1] Some Of My Lies Are True (Sooner Or Later)
[2] Don't Make Me Do It
[3] Stop Trying
[4] Now Here's You
[5] I Want You
[6] Don't Ever Tell Me That You Love Me
[7] Hearts
[8] Trouble In Paradise
[9] Who Cares ?
[10] If You Really Love Me You'll Let Me